If you have previously unlocked galleries by making a purchase, and now they are locked again, no worries – you don't have to pay again! Just tap Restore and let the App Store find and restore your purchase (a Sign In may be required).
The Restore button is located:
- At the main galleries screen: Show it by tapping on the crown icon on the main screen or by tapping More Icons from any gallery.
- At the Info screen: Show it by tapping the enclosed question mark, located at the top left-hand corner of the poster.
Tips:
- If restoring fails, make sure you're using the same Apple ID you used when you've made the original purchase.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.